The Chakras

7th Chakra
Crown: (Top of the head)
Spirituality | Knowing Who You Are | Letting Go | Enlightenment | Awareness
  • Healing Word: "Live in the Present Moment"
  • Stones: Selenite, Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Lepidolite, Opalite

    6th Chakra
    Third Eye: (Center of the forehead, between the eyebrows) 
    Intellect | Brain | Open Mindedness | Divine Reason | Bigger Picture | Trust 
    • Healing Word: "Seek Only Divine Truth"
    • Stones: Amethyst, Black Obsidian, Opalite

    5th Chakra
    Throat: (Center of the neck) 
    Self-Expression | Choice | Will | Follow Your Dreams | Faith | Trusting Life 
    • Healing Word: “Surrender to Divine Will”
    • Stones: Lapis Lazuli, Aquamarine, Sodalite, Blue Calcite, Blue Kyanite

    4th Chakra
    Heart (Center of the Chest)
    Love | Forgiveness | Compassion
    • Healing Word: "Love is Divine Power"
    • Stones: Rose Quartz, Malachite, Aventurine, Amazonite, Rhodochrosite, Jade

      3rd Chakra
      Solar Plexus (Below the Chest)
      Personality | Self-Esteem | Gut Instinct
      • Healing Word: "Primal Knowing"
      • Stones: Pyrite, Citrine, Tigers Eye

      2nd Chakra
      Sacral (Below the Navel) 

      Creativity & Sexuality | Power | Control | Money | Relationships

      • Healing Word: “Honor One Another"
      • Stones - Orange Calcite, Citrine, Carnelian

      1st Chakra
      Root (Base of the Spine)
      Family | Social Belonging | Safety & Security 
      • Healing Word: “All is One”
      • Stones: Red Jasper, Bloodstone, Black Tourmaline, Shungite, Hematite, Smoky Quartz